Board of Directors


 
Maureen Kettner
President
Princeton Instruments
president@apics-prsj.org 

 
James K Cohen
Executive Vice President
Amicus Therapeutics
vp@apics-prsj.org 

 
John H Zoller, Jr.
VP Education
Shiseido America Inc
education@apics-prsj.org 

 
Robert L Wetherill, Jr.
VP Finance
Merck
finance@apics-prsj.org 

 
Bryan Warshofsky
VP Membership
K Hovnanian Enterprises
membership@apics-prsj.org 

 
Laurie L Strehl
VP Administration
Bristol Myers Squibb (HQ)
admin@apics-prsj.org 

 
Peter J Blok
VP Marketing
OFI Enterprises
marketing@apics-prsj.org 
 
Rohan Sheth
VP Programs
Johnson & Johnson

 
Blair R Williams
Chairman, President's Advisory Council 
 
Gayle Bruney-Phillip
Director - Communications & Newsletter
Church & Dwight

 
Nicole Longo
Director - Communications & Newsletter
Student
communications@apics-prsj.org 

 
David G Otten
Director, Arrangements North
TDK-Lambda Americas
arangements.north@apics-prsj.org 

 
John A Giunta
Director, Arrangements South
GGB Bearing Technology
arrangements.south@apics-prsj.com 

 
Robert M Franzblau
Marketing Team
Only Sustainable Solutions, LLC

 
Chris Knerr
Marketing Team
Mareana