Board of Directors


 
Maureen Kettner
President
Princeton Instruments
president@apics-prsj.org 

 
James K Cohen
Executive Vice President
Amicus Therapeutics
vp@apics-prsj.org 

 
John H Zoller, Jr.
VP Education
Shiseido America Inc
education@apics-prsj.org 

 
Robert L Wetherill, Jr.
VP Finance
Merck
finance@apics-prsj.org 

 
Bryan Warshofsky
VP Membership
K Hovnanian Enterprises
membership@apics-prsj.org 
 
Jeffrey Dougherty
VP Marketing
marketing@apics-prsj.org 

 
Peter J Blok
VP Programs
OFI Enterprises, LLC
programs@apics-prsj.org 

 
Blair R Williams
Chairman, President's Advisory Council 

 
Gayle Bruney-Phillip
Director - Communications & Newsletter
Church & Dwight
communications@apics-prsj.org 

 
David G Otten
Director - Employment
TDK-Lambda Americas
employment@apics-prsj.org 
 
John E Christoffersen
Director, Arrangements North
Coilhose Pheumatics
ARANGEMENTS.NORTH@APICS-PRSJ.ORG 

 
John A Giunta
Director, Arrangements South
GGB Bearing Technology
arrangements.south@apics-prsj.com 

 
Laurie L Strehl
Board Member at Large
Bristol Myers Squibb (HQ)
 
James Masotti
Marketing Team
Puratos
 
James M O'Donnell
Programs Subcommittee
Independent Consultant
 
Hong Vo
Communications & Newsletter Team

 
Peter J Blok
Student Chapter Liaison
OFI Enterprises, LLC
programs@apics-prsj.org 

 
Robert L Wetherill, Jr.
Student Chapter Liaison
Merck
finance@apics-prsj.org 

 
Blair R Williams
Student Chapter Liaison